Our Team

Pequea Church invites you to contact us directly if you have any questions or comments in relation to our specific areas of ministry. If you are looking for general information, just email contact@pequeachurch.com or give us a call at 717.872.5679.

Jerry Clonch

Lead Pastor

Email: JClonch@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 225

Chris Freet

Pastor of Discipleship and Missions

Email: CFreet@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 229

Scott Munson

Worship Pastor

Email: SMunson@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 224

Missy Eshbach

Kids Ministry Director

Email: MEshbach@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 230

Sharon Lambertson

Office Ministries Director

Email: SLambertson@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 246

Tina Havey

Pequea Preschool and Interim Youth Dirctor

Email: THavey@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 240

Wes Miller

Property and Facility Director

Email: WMiller@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 245