Our Team

Pequea Church invites you to contact us directly if you have any questions or comments in relation to our specific areas of ministry. If you are looking for general information, just email contact@pequeachurch.com or give us a call at 717.872.5679.

Jerry Clonch

Jerry Clonch

Lead Pastor

Email: JClonch@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 225

Walter Kondratowski

Walter Kondratowski

Worship Ministries Director

Email: WKondratowski@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 272

Jeremy Denlinger

Jeremy Denlinger

Technical Arts Director

Email: JDenlinger@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 228

Dawn Groff

Dawn Groff

Pastor of Care, Discipleship & Missions

Email: DGroff@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 229

Missy Eshbach

Missy Eshbach

Children's Ministry & Preschool Director

Email: MEshbach@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 240

Sharon Lambertson

Sharon Lambertson

Office Ministries Director

Email: SLambertson@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 246

Dee Steele

Dee Steele

Connection & Outreach Director

Email: DSteele@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 222

Kristin Kondratowski

Kristin Kondratowski

Pequea Pals Director / Special Needs Coordinator

Email: KKondratowski@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679

Bob Detwiler

Property & Facilities Director

Email: BDetwiler@pequeachurch.com
Phone: 717.872.5679 ext. 245