Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Mission:Vision
(Part of the Stand Alone Messages series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming How I See And Use Money
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facing the Fears That Ruin Relationship
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Deal With How You Feel
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Change Your Life by Changing Your Mind (Snow Cancellation)
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From Stressed to Blessed
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Get Closer to God
(Part of the Transformed series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Silent Nights (Israel)
(Part of the What Are You Waiting For? series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How Long Should You Wait For A Promise? (Mary)
(Part of the What Are You Waiting For? series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Patience Is A Virtue (Simeon)
(Part of the What Are You Waiting For? series).

Preached by Pastor Rick Mailloux on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr

Watch or Listen Online