Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Preparation
(Part of the King & Country series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Commitment
(Part of the King & Country series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission
(Part of the King & Country series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Make a Difference in The World
(Part of the Pequea Church On Mission series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus on Mission
(Part of the Pequea Church On Mission series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Bishop Bryan Hoke on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Risk and Reward in the Kingdom of God
(Part of the Pequea Church On Mission series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by John Hawbaker on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spot the Difference
(Part of the Pequea Church On Mission series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Dr. Alan Robinson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living a Life of Significance
(Part of the Going Deeper With God series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Repair Your Relationship with God
(Part of the Going Deeper With God series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Devoted to God
(Part of the Going Deeper With God series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr