Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God's Church
(Part of the The Life You've Always Wanted series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Dr. Phil Gale on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons For Finishing Well
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Watershed Moments
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Respond to Relational Wounds
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Accomplish The Impossible
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Second Chances
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the Odds Are Against You
(Part of the Moses: A Portrait of Faith series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
TRUST: Total Reliance Under Stress & Trial
(Part of the Stand Alone Messages series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Dawn Groff on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Defusing the Fear of Rejection
(Part of the Relational Intelligence series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Deal with Difficult People
(Part of the Relational Intelligence series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr

The Life You've Always Wanted