Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Becoming A Kingdom Christian
(Part of the Encounters With Jesus series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Story of the Lost Son
(Part of the God's Incredible Grace series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the Step Up series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Virtue
(Part of the Step Up series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
(Part of the Step Up series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
No Other Maker
(Part of the No Other Name series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Man To Believe Him
(Part of the Great Expectations series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Place To Lay Him
(Part of the Great Expectations series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of Generosity
(Part of the Generosity series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Foundations of Generosity
(Part of the Generosity series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Carl Shank on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr

Watch or Listen Online