Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Framing a Strong Marriage
(Part of the Home Sweet Home series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Foundation of a Strong Family
(Part of the Home Sweet Home series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary Magdalene
(Part of the Unlikely Heroes series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab
(Part of the Unlikely Heroes series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Samson
(Part of the Unlikely Heroes series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gideon
(Part of the Unlikely Heroes series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission Of Jesus
(Part of the Encounters With Jesus series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How To Live For God
(Part of the Encounters With Jesus series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How to Have a Relationship With God
(Part of the Encounters With Jesus series).
Download
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope For The Hurting
(Part of the Encounters With Jesus series).
Download

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr