Subscibe in iTunes Click Here

Sermon audio is generally posted each Sunday by 11:00 a.m. Sermon video is usually available Tuesday morning.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Listening to God
(Part of the Going Deeper With God series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Heart For God
(Part of the Going Deeper With God series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Make a Fresh Start
(Part of the Stand Alone Messages series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon
(Part of the It All Starts Here series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary and Joseph
(Part of the It All Starts Here series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Innkeeper
(Part of the It All Starts Here series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Men
(Part of the It All Starts Here series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Herod
(Part of the It All Starts Here series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Nailing Parenting
(Part of the Home Sweet Home series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Finishing Well As Parents
(Part of the Home Sweet Home series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Pastor Jerry Clonch on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

 Latest photos from Flickr

Watch or Listen Online