Pequea Church invites you to contact us directly if you have any questions or comments in relation to our specific area of ministry. If you are looking for general contact information click here or just email contact@pequeachurch.com

Jerry Clonch Jerry Clonch
Lead Pastor
JClonch@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 225
Dawn Groff Dawn Groff
Care, Discipleship & Missions Pastor
DGroff@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 229
Dee Steele Dee Steele
Connection & Outreach Director
DSteele@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 222
Walter Kondratowski Walter Kondratowski
Worship Ministries Director
WKondratowski@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 272
Missy Eshbach Melissa Eshbach
Preschool Director
MEshbach@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 240
Sharon Lambertson Sharon Lambertson
Office Ministries Director
SLambertson@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 246
Kristin Kondratowski Kristin Kondratowski
Pequea Pals Director / Special Needs Coordinator
KKondratowski@pequeachurch.com
Jeremy Denlinger Jeremy Denlinger
Technical Arts Director
JDenlinger@pequeachurch.com | 717.872.5679 Ext. 228
Bob Detwiler Bob Detwiler
Property & Facilities Director
BDetwiler@pequeachurch.com

 Latest photos from Flickr